Airport Commission


  • Dwight Talburt, Commission Chairperson
  • Leslie Teaff, Vice Chairperson
  • Tommy Littleton, Secretary
  • Paul Horney, Commission Member
  • Bill Rowlett, Commission Member
  • Bill West, Commission Member
  • Kevin Burnham, Commission Member

City Council Liaison

Ordinance 1998 (PDF) authorized the creation of the Russellville Airport Commission. The duties of the commission involve advising the airport director on matters regarding the management and operation of the Russellville Airport.