Airport Advisory Board

Board Members

  • Dwight Talburt, Chairperson
  • Leslie Teaff, Secretary
  • Bill Rowlett, Member
  • Bill West, Member
  • Kevin Burnham, Member
  • Nathan George, Member
  • Seth Lake, Member

City Council Liaison


Ordinance 1998 (PDF) authorized the creation of the Russellville Airport Advisory Board. The duties of the board involve advising the airport director on matters regarding the management and operation of the Russellville Airport.